Faculty

OAP Coordinator Contact Information

Kelly Mayes marlane
Coordinator Older Adults Program,
Adjunct Faculty Unit B
Coordinator Older Adults Program,
Adjunct Faculty Unit B

 

OAP Faculty Contact Information

FACULTY EMAIL PHONE COURSE(S) LOCATIONS
Adriane Hatkoff
Not Available   Creative Arts  
Andrea Valmore avalmore@santarosa.edu   Fitness  
Andrew Pearson Not Available   Discussion Group  
Annee Geldert Not Available   Fitness  
B. Smith
bsmith@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group  
Barbara Goodridge Not Available   Fitness  
Barbara Marlin-Coole Not Available   Creative Arts  
Caterina Martinico Not Available   Creative Arts  
Danielle Burlison danisavestheworld@yahoo.com   Autobiographical Writing  
Deborah Little Bear Not Available   Creative Arts  
Denise Beeson dbeeson@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing,
Discussion Group
 
Gale Davis Not Available   Fitness  
Jabez W. "Bill" Churchill jchurchill@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group  
James Ferandell Not Available   Discussion Group  
Jane (Vanessa) Kettler Not Available   Fitness  
JB Franzini Not Available   Fitness  
Jessica Shine jshine@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group  
Joanne Stubblefield Not Available   Fitness  
Joel Neuberg jneuberg@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing  
Jill Newman jcatnewman@yahoo.com   Discussion Group  
Judith Selby Not Available   Creative Arts  
Judy Mikeska judymikeska@yahoo.com   Discussion Group  
Julie Chasen jchasen@santarosa.edu   Fitness  
Karen Rege-Harris Not Available   Discussion Group  
Lynne Prieto Not Available   Creative Arts  
Mae Lucas Not Available   Music  
Maria Gonzalez-Blue Not Available   Creative Arts,
Discussion Group
 
Marianne Kessel-Rea Not Available   Fitness  
Mary Hastings mhastings@santarosa.edu   Fitness  
Melanie Vesser Not Available   Discussion Group  
Michael Fontaine Not Available   Discussion Group  
Pegeen Johnson Not Available   Fitness  
Richard Zimmer Not Available   Discussion Group  
Siota Belle sbelle@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group  
Skye Blaine sblaine@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing  
Stephanie Hiller Not Available   Autobiographical Writing,
Discussion Group
 
Steve Boga Not Available   Autobiographical Writing,
Discussion Group
 
Susan St. Thomas Not Available   Creative Arts  
Vicki Olivas-Navarro volivas-navarro@santarosa.edu   Fitness