Faculty

 

OAP Faculty Contact Information

FACULTY EMAIL PHONE COURSE(S)
Adriane Hatkoff
ahatkoff@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Amy Contardi mayaleah@sonic.net   Discussion Group
Andrea Valmore avalmore@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Annee (Gloria) Geldert ggeldert@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Autumn Buss abuss@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Barbara Goodridge bgoodridge@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Barbara Marlin-Coole bmarlin-coole@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Bette Smith bsmith@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Caterina Martinico cmartinico@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Christine Dungan cdungan@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Christopher Nicholas cnicholas@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Danielle Burlison dburlison@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing
Deborah Little Bear dlittlebear@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Denise Beeson dbeeson@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Diane See Carbara dseecarara@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Dianne Lloyd mlloid@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Edna Lefort elefort@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Eric Rittenhouse erittenhouse@schsd.org   Discussion Group
Gale Davis gdavis2@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Gary "Buz" Hermes ghermes@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
JB Franzini jfranzini@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Joanna Rosenblum jrosenblum@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group, Fitness
Joanne Stubblefield jstubblefield@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Joel Neuberg jneuberg@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing
Judy Mikeska judymikeska@yahoo.com   Discussion Group
Julie Chasen jchasen@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Linda Lau llau@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Lindsey Sigrist Eigenauer leigenauer@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Lynne Prieto lprieto@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Mae Lucas clucas@santarosa.edu   Music
Maria Chaves-De La Cruz mchavesdelacruz@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Maria Gonzalez-Blue hummingbird@monitor.net   Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Marianne Kessel-Rea mkessel-rea@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Mary Hastings mhastings@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Mary Beth Sasso msasso@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Matthew (Scott) Meyer mmeyer@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Pegeen Johnson pjohnson2@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Richard Zimmer rzimmer@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Scott Serkes apwpoet@gmail.com    Discussion Group
Shellee Davis sdavis@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Siota Belle sbelle@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Stacey Dennick sdennick@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Stephanie Hiller shiller@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Steve Boga sboga@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Steve Trenam strenam@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing
Steven Ball sball@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Susan Oaks soaks@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Susan St. Thomas ssthomas@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts
Veronica Dondero mdondero@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Vicki Jackson vjackson@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Vicki Olivas-Navarro volivas-navarro@santarosa.edu   Fitness