Faculty

 

OAP Faculty Contact Information

FACULTY EMAIL PHONE COURSE(S)
Adriane Hatkoff
Not Available   Creative Arts
Andrea Valmore avalmore@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Annee Geldert Not Available   Fitness
Autumn Buss Not Available   Fitness
Bette Smith
bsmith@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Barbara Goodridge Not Available   Fitness
Barbara Marlin-Coole Not Available   Creative Arts
Caterina Martinico Not Available   Creative Arts
Christine Dungan Not Available   Autobiographical Writing, Creative Arts
Danielle Burlison danisavestheworld@yahoo.com   Autobiographical Writing
Deborah Little Bear Not Available   Creative Arts
Denise Beeson dbeeson@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Diane see Not Available   Fitness
Dianne Lloyd Not Available   Fitness
Edna Lefort elefort@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Eric Rittenhouse Not Available   Discussion Group
Gale Davis Not Available   Fitness
Gary "Buz" Hermes Not Available   Discussion Group
JB Franzini Not Available   Fitness
Joanne Stubblefield Not Available   Fitness
Joel Neuberg jneuberg@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing
Jill Newman jcatnewman@yahoo.com   Discussion Group
Judy Mikeska judymikeska@yahoo.com   Discussion Group
Julie Chasen jchasen@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Linda Lau Not Available   Discussion Group
Lynne Prieto Not Available   Creative Arts
Mae Lucas Not Available   Music
Maria Chavez-De La Cruz Not Available   Discussion Group
Maria Gonzalez-Blue Not Available   Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Marianne Kessel-Rea Not Available   Fitness
Mary Hastings mhastings@santarosa.edu   Fitness
Mary Beth Sasso Not Available   Creative Arts
Pegeen Johnson Not Available   Fitness
Richard Zimmer Not Available   Discussion Group
Scott Serkes Not Available   Discussion Group
Shellee Davis Not Available   Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Siota Belle sbelle@santarosa.edu   Discussion Group
Skye Blaine sblaine@santarosa.edu   Autobiographical Writing
Stacey Dennick Not Available   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Stephanie Hiller Not Available   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Steve Boga Not Available   Autobiographical Writing, Discussion Group
Steve Trenam Not Available   Autobiographical Writing
Susan Oaks Not Available   Fitness
Susan St. Thomas Not Available   Creative Arts
Veronica Dondero vdondero@santarosa.edu   Creative Arts, Discussion Group
Vicki Jackson Not Available   Fitness
Vicki Olivas-Navarro volivas-navarro@santarosa.edu   Fitness